• Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Arthur Santistevan

    March 11, 2019

    Jennie made the process super easy. She explained thoroughly every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Tammy Haskin

    March 10, 2019

    Best experience buying a house ever!!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Christopher Calhoun

    March 8, 2019

    Jennie went above and beyond in every aspect. She was very quick to address any questions or concerns. She did a great job communicating throughout the whole process. I never had to question what the next step was, what she needed, or what she working on. I always knew exactly what was happening. She had our loan closed in 9 days!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    asanti

    February 28, 2019

    Jennie was the most amazing in this process! She made every step so easy. Shortly after working with her it feels like we were long time friends! She worked day and night and weekends to help us get the house we wanted! We never would've imagined the process from start to finish would be done in only a months time! Jennie explains everything, every process and keeps you informed so there is no guessing. We appreciate her hard work! We highly recommend using Jennie!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Keith Allen

    February 21, 2019

    Jennie was absolutely incredible. She helped us work through everything for a year. She kept encouraging us and kept in touch often. She was not only very sweet but very professional and thorough. Her communication was very reassuring at the end. We can't thank her enough for all she did.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Jason Norwood

    January 25, 2019

    Jennie, was very professional from the start, she kept us informed during the process and ended with a bang, she is an asset to your team and I will be sure to pass on her name to all family members and friends, Thanks again Jennie you killed it!! Jason and Bandy Norwood

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Christopher Asplund

    December 29, 2018

    The entire process working with Jennie went above and beyond our expectations. We were surprised at how fast and easy she made this process for us. It’s great to be able to work with someone who is so passionate about her job and dedicated to her clients. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Kimberly Lamb

    November 22, 2018

    Jennie and her team kept everything moving along smoothly and quickly. I closed in 16 days on my home!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Dana Linville

    November 8, 2018

    Jenny was a sweetheart to work with. She kept me informed and answered all questions.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Helen Hawkins

    November 6, 2018

    Jennie gave us efficient, knowledgeable and friendly service.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Dan Hawkins

    October 26, 2018

    Jennie kept in close contact at every step of the process. Her requests and instructions were very clear and precise, and her manner was open and friendly at all times.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    April Martinez

    August 8, 2018

    Jennie was great for us! She was always there when ever we had any concerns or questions. Buying your first house is nerve racking, but she helped us through the whole process making us feel at ease. Thank you Jennie for all that you did to help us!

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Steven Martinez

    August 8, 2018

    Everything was awesome every step was pushed and overall just s great time to

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Amy Monger

    July 25, 2018

    Very pleased with the low interest rate.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Ralph Long

    June 10, 2018

    She was always very professional and patient with me and when a problem came up she worked with me to get it resolved.

  • Reviews for Jennie Hawkins

    Bataa Adiya

    May 15, 2018

    We had positive experience with your service. Details of the process went in timely manner.